Technical Program Committees

Program Chair
Xianchuan YU, Professor, Beijing Normal University, China
Wanyang Dai, Full Professor, Nanjing University, China
Prof. Ke Wang, HIT Campus, Shenzhen, China
Technical Program Committee
Prof. Wanyang Dai, Professor, Nanjing University, China
Dr. Chaozhe Jiang, Research Associate, and Associate Professor, University of Waterloo, and Southwest Jiaotong University, China
Dr. Huaping Yu, Associate Professor, Yangtze University, China
Dr. Zhenman Fang, Postdoctor, Department of Computer Science, UCLA, The USA
Dr. Yang Xu , Associate Professor, Peking University, China
Dr. Ke Wang, Associate Professor, Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen Graduate School, China
Dr. Bormin Huang, Professor, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA, The USA
Dr. Jiancheng Wang, Associate Professor, Equipment Academy, China
Dr. Bo Du, Associate Professor, Wuhan University, China
Prof. Yuwei Yu, Professor, South china university of technology, China
Dr. Sheng Zhang, Associate Professor, Nanchang Hangkong University, China
Dr. Jiuming Huang, Assistant Researcher, National University of Defense Technology, China
Prof. Weilan Wang, Professor, Northwest University for Nationalities, China
Prof. Zhihong Qian, Professor, Jilin University, China
Dr. Zhenyan Liu, Lecturer, Beijing Institute of Technology, China
Prof. Xiangyang Wang, Professor, Liaoning Normal University, China
Prof. Shangfu Gong, Professor, Xi`an University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Yinghua Zhang, Assistant Researcher, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Dr. Peiyan Yuan, Associate Professor, Henan Normal University, China
Dr. Songjie Gong, Associate Professor, Zhejiang Business Technology Institute, China
Prof. Yongqiang Zhao, Professor, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Dr. Zhongying Zhao, Lecturer, Shandong University of Science and Technology?, China
Prof. Lu Liu, Professor, Harbin University of Science & Technology , China
Prof. Lei Lou, Professor, Shanghai University, China
Dr. Kuo-Yu Tsai, Associate Professor, Hwa Hsia University of Technology, Taiwan, China
Prof. Dr D. Sridharan, Professor, Anna University, India, India
Dr. Oscar Esparza, Associate Professor, Technical University of Catalonia, Spain
Dr. Fengling Li, Associate Professor, Changsha University of Science & Technology, China
Dr. Kewen Li, Doctor, China University of Petroleum, China
Dr. Chengjun Guo, Associate Researcher, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Dr. Pengyu Liu, Associate Professor, Beijing University of Technology, China
Dr. Zengguo Sun, Associate Professor, Shaanxi Normal University, China
Prof. Xinyun Wang, Professor, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Zhou Zhou, Research Assistant, Phd candidate, Illinois Institute of Technology, The USA
Dr. Pelin Angin, Postdoctoral research associate, Purdue University, The USA
Prof. Zhiqin Huang, Professor, Jinan University, China
Dr. Xinquan Chen, Associate Professor, Chongqing Three Gorges University, China
Dr. Fenggang Li, Associate Professor, Hefei University of Technology, China
Prof. Mingsan Ouyang, Professor, Anhui University Of Science & Technology, China
Prof. Yongqi Kong, Professor, Zhejiang Business College, China
Prof. Fuyun Zhao, Professor, Wuhan University, China
Dr. Fanzhu Kong, Associate Professor, Huaiyin Institute of Technology, China
Dr. Yefei Li, Associate Professor, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Dr. Raed Taleb AL-Zubi, Associate Professor, The university of Jordan, Jordan
Prof. Bo Cheng, Professor, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Prof. Yunxiao Zu, Professor, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Prof. Xiuying Wang, Professor, Tsingtao University of Science & Technology, China

Important Dates
  • Full Submissions due:April 24, 2016
  • Acceptance Notification:May 24, 2016
  • Registration Deadline:June 4, 2016
  • Conference: Nov.12-13, 2016
Contact Us

The Secretary of ICCST 2016
Phone:(+86) 15623754174


Welcome to Changsha, Welcome to China!